Follow Friday! Book Reviews

Posted: October 8, 2010 in Follow Friday
Tags:

TGIF!  Thank goodness its Friday! To celebrate, I’m participating in the  Follow Friday, which  is a weekly meme hosted by Parajunkee’s View.  Make sure to check it out if you want to participate!

 
This week’s question:
How many reviews do you like to do each week?
 
My blog is super new and I just came out of my writer’s cocoon with the completion of the first novel draft (which still needs editing!).  On top of that I play my alter ego, with her own blog that has it’s review, plus a full time job!  Sooo with all that said, I would be happy if I could squeeze in one a week.  A busy girl has to be realistic, right?
For those of you with much more time than me, how many book reviews would you like to do in a week?
Comments
  1. Book Noise says:

    Looking forward to reading your future posts. New subscriber from FF. Have an awesome weekend. Good luck with the editing.

    http://booknoise411.blogspot.com/

    Jennifer

  2. Danielle says:

    Hi,
    Happy Friday! I’m doing the Blog Hop and Follow Friday. I usually drink iced tea while blogging and the occasional glass of wine. Have a magnificent weekend!

    I’m a old faithful follower.

    http://romancebookjunkies.blogspot.com

  3. Hey! Happy Follow Friday! Just got back from my signing in California and posted a fun picture of me with Becca Fitzpatrick and Heidi R Kling for my FMBBF/Blog Hop post. Stop by and check it out!
    Happy Follow Friday!!!
    Sincerely,
    Emma Michaels
    http://EmmaMichaels.Blogspot.com

  4. emilycross says:

    Thanks for dropping by my blog. Love the layout of yours!!

  5. Lora1967 says:

    Just hopping by to say Hi and checki out your blog. Stop by and say Hi and enter my book giveaways. My favorite place to read is in bed at night after the kids are in bed! Have a great weekend!
    Lora http://readforyourfuture.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

