Follow Friday #3

Posted: October 15, 2010 in Follow Friday
Tags: ,

Happy Friday!!  I’m so glad it is because I have a few movies I want to see this weekend (Like the Prince of Persia) as well as some reading, organizing, and editing that is so hard to do during the week when you have a day job!

Follow Friday, which  is a weekly meme hosted by Parajunkee’s View.  Make sure to check it out if you want to participate!

This week’s question:

What is your reading suggestion this week?

Because I’m a writer and I’m getting  into books that surround the genre I write in, I think it’s refreshing to read a book that isn’t.  So my reading suggestion this week just happens to be the book I’m currently reading by John Saul called Punish the Sinners.  The prologue alone was pretty scary and if you’re into books that explore the scary side of religion, this a great pick for you!

I’m in great need of book suggestions, so what are your picks?

 
Comments
  1. Happy Follow Friday!!! Hope you will stop by my blog too! My publisher and I are looking for a group of bloggers for a huge blog tour next year before the release of book two in my ‘A Sense of Truth’ series! We will be giving out a few more copies of The Thirteenth Chime (we can only give out so many, being open to e-books gives an upper hand) and are still open to all interviews and guest posts. We want to fill up the Amazon page with reviews and try to reach as many people as we can!!! Hope you might consider being a part of the team! Thank you either way!

    Sincerely,
    Emma Michaels
    Emma_Michaels@hotmail.com
    http://EmmaMichaels.Blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

