Cool Fantasy/Sci-Fi Artwork from Frederic St.-Arnaud

Posted: December 22, 2010 in Inspiration
Tags: , , ,

Christmas is almost upon us my friends and the holiday madness is only moments from starting!  So I thought it would take this time to share some of the cool artwork from Frederic St-Arnaud an artist I just discoverd after coming across this first picture.  If his work doesn’t get your creative blood going I don’t know what will!

Click to view full size image

Click to view full size image

Click to view full size image

 

Totally awesome huh???!!

All photos courtesy of: http://www.starno.net/

Comments
  1. Redhead says:

    I want to live in that first image.

  2. M. McGriff says:

    Me too!! It’s totally awesome!

  3. Amala says:

    Epic.

    What’s that? A castle on a waterfall? I’m going to be thinking about that one for a while . . .

    That last picture looks like a cross between Egyptian landmarks and the Taj Mahal.

  4. M. McGriff says:

    I couldn’t get that castle on a waterfall out of my head either! The story ideas from the picture alone had ideas flowing out of my brain for days!

Leave a Reply

