Sharing the Link Love: Keeping You Educated and Entertained

Posted: January 11, 2011 in Writing
Tags: , ,

myseveralworlds.com

I have a confession to make:  My writing brain is fried!

I’ve been furiously at work trying to make a deadline to my editor for the first few chapters of my debut novel and it’s been crazy!  I summoned every ounce of creative mojo in my arsenal, not leaving enough to put up an awesome post. 

So instead of letting the crickets keep singing their song on this blog, I wanted to share some pheonomenal blog posts I’ve had a chance to check out that are not only educational but very entertaining!

Why Your Novel Won’t Get Published (Ten Reasons) – Terrible Minds

This guy is absolutely hilarious!  I love the way he tells it like it is!

Developing Your Unique Writing Voice – Kristen Lamb’s Blog

She is one of my favorite bloggers and her posts are always full of great info and funny analogies!

When does a bad movie become a must-watch spectacle? – IO9

This was more entertaining than anything else, but it does make you think about why you  love some of the bad movies in your life!

The Writer’s Enemy List Part IV—Over-Praisers – The Best Damn Creative Blog

The picture they use is priceless and the information very valuable – (overpraisers are monsters in disguise people!)

I hope you all enjoy and I will be back on the blogging wagon very soon!

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Melissa Crytzer Fry, M. McGriff. M. McGriff said: Sharing the Link Love: Keeping You Learned and Entertained: http://wp.me/p164Vv-3X […]

Leave a Reply

