Signing Off For Now….

Posted: January 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

After giving some super serious thought for a few weeks, I’ve decided with a heavy heart to shut down this blog for now.  I’ll be honest, I’ve been struggling to get this blog off the ground.  For one, I didn’t do the proper planning that I needed to do (especially after reading the advice of Kristen Lamb on her series on blogging!) and two, I’m managing two other blogs, making my time and efforts severly stretched!

But, you’re not rid of me so easily!  For now you can catch me over on my publishers blog, Visual Adjectives, where I’m implementing some exciting changes so you can read more of my craziness over there!

This isn’t the end of this blog though and when I get it back off the ground, trust me, you all will be the first to know!  Thanks so much for putting up with my rantings thus far and I’ll catch you guys over on the Visual Adjectives blog!

Thanks again for all of your support and comments! 🙂

 

Photo courtesy of:  otherwhirled.files.wordpress.com

Comments
  1. sqt says:

    Blogging is tough, much less trying to keep up with 3 sites! I’ll have to hop on over and check out your publishing blog.

Leave a comment